Chemical free life

A continuous way of sustainability.

This is my continuous blog about “sustainability-Living a life in a more eco-friendly way”. Previously I’ve discussed the use of “ plastic free periods” now I share how I shift to natural and organic hair / skin care.

Holistic self-care involves treating our bodies, people and the earth as well -it’s essential to avoid harmful chemical , as well as support cruelty free.

Shifting with organic bars is a little different but I get used to it and love it more than my previous Shampoo and soap brands.

It is more easy and affordable, last a long time and it’s a chemical free product!

The fact that they don’t contain artificial chemicals which sometimes causes allergic reactions and skin irritations.

Facts about using chemical free bars:

  • no more skin sore
  • pamper the planet
  • naturally healthy hair

other enhancers I used, to pamper my hair in a natural way.

  • apple cider vinegar- sounds strange? haha but it helps to restore the pHbalance of hair and scalp , that gives the hair more vibrant.
  • coconut oil- put in on my scalp till the end and leave it overnight, to make my hair bouncy
  • Mayonnaise- Hell yes!!! its my tradition since i was a child. To straight my hair in a natural way.
  • lastly don’t forget to rinse your hair! if you follow this hair enhancers okay

It is easy to shop truly green toxic free products! start now to create a healthy non-toxic home. Small changes can make a big impact.

I also want to share that last month I’ve also started to use essential oils to enhance physical wellness, purify our home, refine my skin , for beauty and more! (yes more! it has lot of usage, including curing pain and aches in a natural way)

I am truly happy that with this oils , I don’t need to use pain killer ,neither efficascent or any drug chemicals. Maybe in my next blog I will discuss this oils and how great full I discover this products.

My perfect set of oils

Leave a comment